Fredy Kia

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Houston, TX

Every once in a while, a entry-luxury sedan is introduced to the market and captivates audiences everywhere. If you have been eagerly waiting for the Stinger to become available like many drivers, we have good news for you at Fredy Kia! Later this year, the 2018 Stinger will be here on our sales lot and within reach before you know it. Call us at 713-364-0574 to learn more about what to expect from this exceptional vehicle.

Once you see the Stinger up close and in person, you’ll first take note of its bold and athletic style. Riding tall, the Kia Stinger will come equipped with standard 19-inch alloy wheels, while its carefully sculpted sidelines will enhance its aerodynamic abilities. Details like the signature tiger nose grille and the floating “island” hood of this luxury sedan will add to its athletic appeal. You’ll be able to see what’s coming up ahead in your path at a moment’s notice, thanks to the Complex LED headlights, while those that follow will be able to spot you easily, as the Stinger will boast rear LED taillights. .

When it comes to your daily cruises down I-610, you won’t be able to wait to show off the Stinger once you’re behind the wheel with the kind of ratings it will offer. Its 2.0L 4-cylinder turbocharged engine will put 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque at your command. For an increase in power and force, consider the 3.3L V6 twin-turbo option that will be capable of an astounding 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Select from a variety of driving modes such as Eco, Normal, and Sport that will be included on the 8-speed automatic transmission, which comes paired to each machine. Ensuring that you receive as much traction as you need to conquer slick pavement, the 2018 Stinger will offer a Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control System and an AWD system. Coming to stop, even suddenly, can be done smoothly, thanks to the quick-to-respond Brembo®1 vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers.

You’ll see the same attention to detail within the cabin of the Stinger that will be showcased on its exterior once you’re inside. This luxury vehicle is expected to be adorned in chrome trim and aesthetically-pleasing materials. You’ll be able to opt for a power-adjustable driver’s seat up front to maintain optimal comfort, while everyone will be sure to enjoy the available Nappa leather upholstery. Finishing off the luxurious feel of the cabin will be the ambient lighting and the multi-inch touchscreen that will be located in the center stack of the 2018 Stinger.

We can’t wait to tell you more about Kia’s latest model, and we hope that by reading through this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in Houston, TX, you now know just how incredible it will be! Find us here at Fredy Kia at our nearby location, 11711 Gulf Fwy in Houston, TX, to find out what the Stinger will have in store and when it will be available here at our dealership. We hope to see you very soon!


Contact Information


Kia Stinger 8-Speed Automatic Transmission with Five Driving Modes2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Houston, TX

Vehicle shown above is the 2018 Kia Stinger with optional equipment. 

New Car Sales Hours

346-335-9430
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Happy!

Jerlyn Castillo Pitillo
3-20-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Satisfied Customer... She's Happy we're Happy. Thank You Kia for making it happen and Sooo Much blessings to Mr. James Maney

Exelente

Kali123
3-19-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Muy buen lugar para adkirir un auto me trataron y me atendieron muy bien gracias see Los recomiendo visitenlo no se arrepentiran encontraras loo buscan

Professional

Jo Deja P
3-15-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

First I’d like to say that the place is filled with well respected professional gentlemen. James Maney was the person who assisted me and he was so welcoming and nice to my mother and I he also did everything possible to make sure I was a satisfied customer and I am. If you visit this location visit James Maney he will defend get you right.

The best

!Ant1997
3-9-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the most wonderful experience at this dealership Mario Paniagua and everyone were the best and really nice I give them a A+ sending my family members.

Excellent service k-man and Dwayne

Elaine Spearman
1-29-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I received excellent service here at Fredy Kia, and I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to them. Ask for Dwyane Daniels

Happy Customer

1-15-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They are very kind, always helping the best, I am very happy with the help of Mr. Garret and Spencer, I recommend them. I am a happy customer

Couldn't be Happier

11-4-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great I was helped by Miguel De Leon and couldn’t be happier..he was understanding and got me into the vehicle I wanted..

Great Experience

Gaby Perez
11-3-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience!! Definitely recommending. Love my optima. Ask for Cortney !

5 Stars

Maria Gutierrez
11-1-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went a few times with rushed time. Miguel Helped me every time without pressuring me. Bought me a beautiful Rio and got the Best price. Thank you miguel and Fredy Kia this is the second and not the last purchase!

Highly Recommend

Christine Valdez
9-8-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bobby was a great help. He was very nice and friendly and really assisted us in finding the right option for us. He looked out for us in every way possible. I highly recommend him for your future car purchase.

Highly Recommended

Newcar
6-25-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I wasn't sure if a Kia was the right vehicle for my daughter but after stopping by and talking to Mario I learned a lot about the brand and the amazing benefits of purhasing a Kia. We left with a brand new Optima and I know she will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you for the great experience.

Awesome!

KiaSoul!
6-26-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Love love love my new Kia Soul!!! I got information from the internet. Joseph was very helpful. It had everything I wanted. He showed me all the functions in the car... definitely didn't feel like a typical salesman.

They will make the deal happen!

Sandy Rodriguez
7-18-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our sales person David was knowledgeable and personable. I had gone to a different Kia dealer and they were not able to make the deal. David made the experience enjoyable.

Fredy Kia has restored my faith in dealerships

Allison Yakel
6-20-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The sales department and service department. I am a Kia lover but had never had great experiences at other Kia dealerships. Fredy was different from the instant I walked in. I wanted to trade my 2014 Forte in for a (slightly) newer Optima (2015) and I was amazed at the extent to which the salesmen went to make sure the payment was no higher than what I wanted and needed for it to be. Awesome, considering there were only 4,000 miles on the car. The woman who called me to pick up my plates was also amazing. She ordered me a second key (which is EXPENSIVE, but there was no charge to me) without me even asking. She has been so kind and helpful each time I've spoken with her. I took the car in for service on Monday because the airbag light had been on since I purchased the vehicle. I had not known, but they advised me that I am in fact the original owner of this vehicle, which likely was a demo vehicle, and that Kia's fabulous 10 years, 100,000-mile warranty applies to me. I did not have to pay for anything. They had to keep my car overnight to fix the issue but sent me home in a 2017 Optima so I wouldn't be without transportation. Start to finish, my car purchasing escapade has turned out to be much better than I would have ever imagined it to be. Barring a move, Fredy has earned a lifelong customer.

Great Service

Sydnee Perry
7-12-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Customer service is good. They move pretty fast when I'm there for maintenance.

Enjoyable Experience

Jennifer Pineda
7-13-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Literally just purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage EX. My experience was a smooth as it could be when car shopping here at Fredy Kia. Honestly, Mario made my car buying experience enjoyable. He was accommodating and adhering to my needs/wants in a vehicle. He was charismatic and kind. I really appreciated the efforts and communication to get us our best deal possible. I would recommend him for sure.

Completely Satisfied!

Pam So Pretty Hunnie
7-11-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I got what I wanted and actually found what I saw on the internet with the correct information! Cheaper note than expected! Thanks, Tyrone!

Awesome Job!

Dominique Green
7-3-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent Customer Service! Real down to earth people, all the sales persons were helpful. Thanks for all you guys help Le, Willie, Marco and the rest of the staff

Knowledgeable

Mrs. Pearl
7-1-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Well, knowledgeable and support for today, and know his business in business. He is a friendly person and His purposes. I will be back to see him again.

Unforgettable Experience

Valerie Mariscal
6-27-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Unforgettable experience. Mario was very attentive and was very knowledgeable. I left with a brand new vehicle with an affordable payment. I will recommend to to all of my friends.

Read More


1 Brembo® is a registered trademark of Brembo SpA.